NC Worship Arts Classics Night


Saturday Drive-In Service: 5:00 pm | Sunday Morning Worship: 9:15 am & 11:00 am, Christian Ed: 9:15 & 11 am | Wednesday Prayer Service, NC Students Service, Girls Ministry and Royal Rangers: 6:15 pm l Thursday NCYA Service: 7:00 pm

August 08, 2021

6:00 PM

101 NW 99th St Kansas City, MO 64155

NC Worship Arts Classics Night takes place on Sunday, August 8 at 6 pm and features a variety of music, along with vocal and instrumental soloists. The program includes timeless classics, sacred works, and new music that will warm your heart and bring a smile to your face! 

Plan your visit